Have an Enquiry?

Staff Directory

Guild Staff

Student Position Email Phone
General Admin [email protected]
Guild Student Centre Admin [email protected] (08) 6488 2295
Lauren Mocke WHS & Admin Assistant (Thurs, Fri) [email protected] (08) 6488 2230
Melissa Hetherington Archivist (Mon, Thurs, Fri) [email protected] (08) 6488 2832
Chloë Keller Executive Assistant (Mon, Tues, Fri) [email protected] (08) 6488 3760

Student Position Email Phone
Fernanda Leme Bookshop Manager [email protected] (08) 6488 2310
Hayden Greenham Tavern Manager [email protected] (08) 6488 2318
Irene Conway Senior Supervisor of Catering Outlets [email protected] (08) 6488 1822
Barbara Buxmann Catering Outlet Manager [email protected] (08) 6488 2313
Aline Tavares Functions Coordinator [email protected] (08) 6488 2315
Rodney Taylor (Long Service Leave) Catering Retail Manager [email protected] (08) 6488 3763

Student Position Email Phone
Elise De Haas Creative Officer (Tues, Wed) (Thurs – via email) [email protected] (08) 6488 3929
Caitlin MacPhail Marketing Officer [email protected] (08) 6488 3408
Xander Sinclair Creative Officer (Mon, Tue, Fri) [email protected] (08) 6488 3929

Student Position Email Phone
Leigh Chalmers Events Manager [email protected] (08) 6488 3762
Alice Glazyrina Business Support Officer (Events) [email protected] (08) 6488 2291

Student Position Email Phone
Fiona Lie Assistant Accountant [email protected] (08) 6488 2811
Giselle Araujo Business Support Officer (Finance & Admin) [email protected] (08) 6488 2296
Darryl Sanders Finance Officer [email protected] (08) 6488 3407
Nicola Norris Accountant [email protected] (08) 6488 2293
Steph McRoberts Business Support Officer (Finance & Admin) [email protected] (08) 6488 2296

Student Position Email Phone
Antonia Taylor Volunteering Manager [email protected] (08) 6488 5891
Clare MacNish Volunteering Officer [email protected] (08) 6488 5891

Student Position Email Phone
Kelvin Lee ICT & Digital Projects Officer [email protected] (08) 6488 3068

Student Position Email Phone
Jack Spagnuolo Associate Director – Commercial [email protected] (08) 6488 2314
Jenny Ophel Associate Director – Human Resources [email protected] (08) 6488 4312
Mutya Maraginot-Joseph Finance Director [email protected] (08) 6488 2928
Bre Shanahan Chair of the Guild Council [email protected]
Chloe Jackson (on Maternity Leave – July 2020) Associate Director – Student Services [email protected] (08) 6488 5340
Emma Mezger Guild President [email protected] (08) 6488 2294
Tony Goodman Managing Director [email protected] (08) 6488 2271

Student Position Email Phone
Denise Murphy Student Assist Officer [email protected] (08) 6488 1681
Annabel Heyward Student Assist Officer [email protected] (08) 6488 8017
Vanesse Cronje Student Assist Counsellor [email protected] (08) 6488 1057
Wade Wong Student Assist Officer [email protected] 08 6488 2284

Student Representatives

Student Position Email Phone
Lucinda Thai-LeTran & William Norrish Access Officers [email protected]
Vaishnavi RN Residential Students’ Department President [email protected]
Hayley O'Dea Albany Students’ Association President [email protected]
Floretta Susilo Women’s Officer [email protected]
Riley Dolman WASAC Chair [email protected]
CJ Daudu Ethnocultural Co-Officer [email protected]
James Haley Environment Officer [email protected]
Abdul Rahman Bin Abdul Rahim International Students’ Officer [email protected]
Avery Wright & Alkasim Ghanim Pride Officers [email protected]
Joseph Chan Postgraduate Students’ Association President [email protected]
Ridhima Vinayachandran Ethnocultural Co-Officer [email protected]
Amitabh Jeganathan Welfare Officer [email protected]

Student Position Email Phone
Jameson Thompson Guild Vice President [email protected]
Daj Janneh Guild General Secretary [email protected]
Bre Shanahan Chair of the Guild Council [email protected]
Emma Mezger Guild President [email protected] (08) 6488 2294

Student Position Email Phone
Curtis White & Charlie Frankpitt PROSH Directors [email protected]
Millie Muroi & Riley Faulds Pelican Magazine Editor [email protected] (08) 6488 2284
Suchi Kalia Relay for Life Chairs [email protected]
TBC Multicultural Week Managing Director [email protected]

Student Position Email Phone
Adam Elyousef Ordinary Guild Councillor [email protected]
Prakhar Bhandari Ordinary Guild Councillor [email protected]
Lachlan McDonald Ordinary Guild Councillor [email protected]
Esa Chrulew Ordinary Guild Councillor [email protected]
Constantinos Toufexis Ordinary Guild Councillor [email protected]
Omar Ali MacIntyre Ordinary Guild Councillor [email protected]
Bre Shanahan Ordinary Guild Councillor [email protected]
Armand Ruba Ordinary Guild Councillor [email protected]
Joey Nguyen Ordinary Guild Councillor [email protected]
Jameson Thompson Ordinary Guild Councillor [email protected]
Jacob Cerin Ordinary Guild Councillor [email protected]
Hala Salih Ordinary Guild Councillor [email protected]
Franklin Lou Ordinary Guild Councillor [email protected]

Student Position Email Phone
Elliott Wallace Volunteering and Community Engagement Committee Chair [email protected]
Bre Shanahan Immediate Past President [email protected]
Thomas Cotter Guild Sports Representative [email protected]
Emma Mezger & Joseph Chan University Senate Representatives [email protected]

Student Position Email Phone
April Htun Education Council President [email protected]
Chloe Kam Public Affairs Council President [email protected]
Eleanor White Societies Council President [email protected]

Give us feedback

35 Stirling Hwy, Perth WA 6009, Australia Get directions